Teething Probs

Well, I just found a limitation of WordPress–I can't cut and paste stuff I've written into my…sorry got distracted by the hot weather gal on BBC1 (my prediction: steady periods of warm, wet bursts followed by low cut blasts of nipply nippy winds).

Some might consider this a minor setback but I'm finding it a bit of a bummer (not that it's going to change my mind. I'm all for WordPress, Blogger can blow me).

I'm gonna work on this. The cut-n-paste thing, that is.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

