Holidays Are Pretty Cooooooooooool!

baby-im-coming-home.jpg

FRIDAY!!!!

This is my train home.

Will it be full of drunks? (I mean, it is Friday and it’s Belfast. Maybe I should be drunk. Then I wouldn’t notice the difference. Oh, man. My train is sooooo going to be full of drunks. It’s Belfast!)

Yay!

It’s Friday!!!

And I have two weeks off starting………………………. now!!

I rule!

I kick ass!

I’m finally taking some time off!

I’m going to be thinking about work for the next 14 days! I’ll probably never relax! Life is grand!

Hoooray!!!!!!

(Please…help me………)

2 Comments

  1. Cooool! Congrats WOA… Enjoy your time off.

  2. Try to act like an average commuter on your train on a Friday night for two weeks.That might help you relax 🙂

    ….but, what a hangover you’d have to get over!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

