Simply Pictures (Of County Kerry, Ireland)

Can’t stop to chat.

I’m a busy guy.

Here’s some more pics from the latest holiday.

And no, there’s no rhyme or reason to these. It’s just a simple tour. I may comment on some pics. We’ll see how I feel.

By the way… I hope you’re all doing well. I miss my normal life. I miss restful sleep.

I miss you. (Oh, you know who you are! Don’t be shy! Awwww shucks!)

I can’t really discuss what all is going on but I will tell you this: a big portion of my life will significantly change for good or ill on November 7. Other parts of my life are less certain.

We’ll talk more later.

Enjoy.

kerry-october-06-070.jpg

kerry-october-06-112.jpg

‘Do not swim here’.

Duh… You can’t swim on rocks. Double Duh…

kerry-october-06-041.jpg

This is where Aran Sweaters come from (I think)…

kerry-october-06-042.jpg

I mean, these stupid sheep are just asking for it…

But wherever would you buy said Aran Sweater???

kerry-october-06-045.jpg

Here!
(More to follow. Soon. Well, ‘Soon-ish’.

6 Comments

  1. What happens Nov 7th? Are you running for Congress?

  2. I know you miss me baby – but should we really be doing this here? on your blog? You need to control yourself….I know I’m hard to resist….but damn.

  3. Hey Wayne,
    I close on my house on Nov. 3. This is the day that all this stress headache, not sleeping and no appetite crap ends. I hope your Nov. 7 is similar.

  4. Phil- No, I would never run for Congress. I might run “from” Congress…never “for”.

    Nikki- Shhhhhh! You’ll get me in trouble! (Actually, I meant that I missed “normality”. Wish I knew what that was like…

    Brianf- We’re closing on the 6th AND the company I work for is pitching for an $8 million account on the same day. To say I’m stressed is a bit of an understatement. I will say that on the 7th, no matter what the outcome, I will be drunk.

    Very, very drunk.

  5. Cool pictures Wayne. I picked up a few of those sweaters, while in Dublin, or was I in Limerick. Anyhow, cool pics, and don’t forget to send in your absentee ballot dude, because if ya don’t vote, you’ll be a dope.

    Damn that’s terrible, but it does rhythm. 🙂

  6. Sorry, Jefferson. I’m abstaining from voting this time around. It’s my new “don’t care- don’t vote” motto. The U.S. seems quite capable of screwing themselves without my help.

    (Now, if there was a “Send Bush to Rehab” option…well, then I would vote.)


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

