See Ya On Thursday (Or Therabouts…)

kerry-october-06-131.jpg

OK.

I’m leaving tomorrow at an ungodly hour to catch a ferry (God, I hate ferrys!!) to Scotland and then a 500 mile drive to Cornwall (look it up. I’m too lazy to link).

I miss my wife and there’s a better way we could’ve gone to where we need to be. I have my suspicions that this dumb ass journey has something to do with IKEA. If it does I will let you know.

Also, be aware that I took Sparky to his ‘cousin’s’ house today so this is the first time in a good long while that I haven’t had to worry about getting up at 5.30 so he can piss/shit. Now it’ll just be me that needs to do the same.

I’ll see you all on Thursday.

Wish us luck.

Peace.

2 Comments

  1. Is that a photo of the UK Highway System?

  2. I hadn’t thought of it that way, Brianf…but yeah, that’s about right.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

