Paris Part I

paris-07-001.jpg

Wow.

I took a LOT of crappy pictures just like this on my latest trip to Paris. I’ve tried to sort through them but there’s something like 250 of them- all taken in glorious low-res and in mostly poor lighting conditions to add to your squinting pleasure.

I hope to progress beyond “sorting” into actual “posting” in the very near future (the wife is threatening to watch Big Brother this evening which means I’ll be grabbing a beer and hiding here in my den with nothing better to do).

Hopefully, there’s some salvageable images hidden deep in my memory chip. If not, it’s a good excuse to finally ditch this 3.2 megapixel monstrosity and start taking really shitty photos with an expensive camera for a change.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

