It’s Like Looking Into a Mirror

Boys Family Upset At Unflattering Awards – Education News Story – WCAU | Philadelphia

I’m having TOTAL flashbacks on this. Only in my case I wasn’t given the desirable title of “Sir Clowns-A-Lot” (I actually kind of like that. Maybe I’ll start a new blog with that as my title…).

No.

Instead, my fifth grade teacher made up a “Popularity Test” which was an actual written exam the entire class had to take because the teach got pissed off when we locked one of the girls in the boy’s bathroom. For once, this action was not instigated by me and I was appalled that the result was a humiliating test.

I got a “D” by the way.

And I will never forget you Mr. Crowder.

(asshole…)

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

