I Thought I Had Something There…

Jebus!

Just when I thought I had an interesting blog entry, I had to go and have a beer and then totally forget what the hell it was that I was going to say.

Jebus!

I guess the big issue is, well, goddamn it, I can’t really talk about what’s going on, even though it has nothing to do with the big issue. Does that make sense? Fuck it.

The boss has probably found this blog by now, people who work and shit themselves silly because of the boss have probably found this blog by now. Or… People in the advertising biz of Nothern Ireland have probably NOT found this blog by now (I mean, seriously… who reads fucking blogs…?) and for the sake of Jebus I have no fucking idea what it was I was/is am/are talking about.

So kids…

Today’s lesson is: keep track of your life.

Fuck. I have no idea what I’m talking about. I’ll get back to you…

2 Comments

  1. Very mysterious… hope things are going okay. I enjoyed your latest LTA appearance. Jebus!

  2. Things are cool, iremonger. Thanks for tuning in!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

